top of page
Search
  • u1954825

College education and achievements

Updated: Apr 20, 2021

This page will show the college educations and products that I created and grades I achieved.



I had 2 years education in college after I had finished GCSE's. I spent 2017-2019 in A-level and achieved a C overall from the coursework and the examination. The weakness we had was the teaching. Throughout the two years, two teachers were replaced affecting the teaching due to the long periods without a Product design teacher and this affected the outcome of the examination. On the other hand the manufacturing of the table was positive due to obtaining 17/18 on the production of the table . However I enjoyed the time in college due to the independence that we had and we could use our imaginations to create a table of our choice for a specific purpose of our choice as well. This allowed me to further develop my skills and learn the process for myself and execute it under my own supervision.


In this time of education I attended a self organised placement which I discussed in the previous blog.(Truth creative placement)


Overall, I achieved the grades and UCAS points that I needed and gave a good account of myself in the interviews that I attended. I'm currently furthering my education in the University of Huddersfield.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page